Schools

MEMBER SCHOOLS CONTACT DETAILS

Arncliffe Public School

Telephone: 9567-5060

Fax: 9556-1002

E-Mail: arncliffe-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Athelstane Public School

Telephone: 9567-3550

Fax: 9556-1742

E-Mail: athelstane-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Baldface Public School

Telephone: 9546-1565

Fax: 9546-7782

E-mail: baldface-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Bexley Public School

Telephone: 9567-3501

Fax: 9597-1365

E-mail: bexley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Bexley North Public School

Telephone: 9150-6171

Fax: 9554-3514

E-mail: bexleynth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Blakehurst Public School

Telephone: 9546-1555

Fax: 9547-1796

E-mail: blakehurst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Brighton Le Sands Public School

Telephone: 9567-5449

Fax: 9556-1660

E-mail: brightonle-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Carlton Public School

Telephone: 9587-3717

Fax: 9553-8307

E-mail: carlton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 connells point Connells Point Public School

Telephone: 9546-1730

Fax: 9547-1708

E-mail: connellspt-p.schools.nsw.edu.au/

Carlton South Public School

Telephone: 9587-5235

Fax: 9553-8308

E-mail: carltonsth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Hurstville Public School

Telephone: 9587-3963

Fax: 9553-8029

E-mail: hurstville-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Kogarah Public School

Telephone: 9587-9472

Fax: 9553-8306

E-mail: kogarah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Ramsgate Public School

Telephone: 9529-7267

Fax: 9529-8116

E-mail: ramsgate-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Rockdale  Public School

Telephone: 9567-6146

Fax: 9567-1947

E-mail: rockdale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Sans Souci Public School

Telephone: 9529-6123

Fax: 9583-1252

E-mail: sanssouci-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au